Contatti

Elenco Contatti Elettron:

Area Installazione
Stefano Marini – s.marini@elettronsicurezza.it

Call Center Assistenza Tecnica
Roberta De Rosa – assistenzatecnica@elettronsicurezza.it

Direzione Commerciale
Piergiorgio Pedercini – giorgio@elettronsicurezza.it

Direzione Tecnica
Simone Fogazzi – simone@elettronsicurezza.it

Ufficio Acquisti
Vilma Gasparini – acquisti@elettronsicurezza.it

Ufficio Amministrazione
Piera Alloisio – info@elettronsicurezza.it

Ufficio Gare
Pinelli Francesca – gare@elettronsicurezza.it

Ufficio Progetti
Valeria Di Domenico – progetti@elettronsicurezza.it

Ufficio Tecnico
tecnico@elettronsicurezza.it

Magazzino
magazzino@elettronsicurezza.it